Better or Worse?

Henry is a better sleeper (at night) than Rehema at all fronts. You just need to put him in bed when he is drowsy and he will sleep for 6 to 9 hours depending on how the day went for him. The day part is my problem. He is now staying awake more during the day and will sleep like 30 minutes at a time. If I hold him, he will sleep longer but as soon as I lay him in his crib, he wakes up. I love uninterrupted sleep at night, but I also need to get stuff done during the day. I am not sure which one I prefer šŸ™‚
I know that Walmart has a limit of the number of times you can return stuff without a receipt. I am not sure how many times, but I have a feeling I have reached it. I was there to exchange walmart brand diapers for a bigger size and I think the guy infront of me had reached his limit. Walmart refused to take his two bottles of chocolate syrup!! Can you believe that? Even walmart has standards. The guy was so mad he threw the bottles at the wall, said some colorful words and left! well, they let me exchange my 4 packets of diapers.

2 thoughts on “Better or Worse?

  1. exchange is different than return. I also reached my limit, but they told me when I reached it. Also, I thought it was only for returning things without a receipt and was over $50 or something. Anyway, hanging on to receipts now, except for one I can’t find. And need.

    Like

  2. I am also hanging onto mine, these diapers were given to me as gifts for Henry and none came with a receipt. Target refused to take one of my baby gifts because it was over $20, and I did not have a receipt. They would not even give me store credit, and the gift still had the Target sticker. I could not ask the giver for the receipt because the giver’s name is high up there on the organization chart šŸ™‚ I am not telling what I did with it

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

