Up & Down

It’s not even Monday and I am tired. I have not done all my laundry and yet one baby needs some of that stuff for tomorrow. My baby who can talk just informed me that she is not happy with me. I wish I could take the nap and she does the laundry. On the upside, I got my gallon of milk replaced. They asked me for a receipt and I told them I do not keep receipts for perishables. They asked me for the rotten stinking milk and I told them I don’t keep rotten stinking milk in my house. I told them they can look it up, after all, I have to swipe my member card everytime I buy something. The manager had to be asked if it is okay to give me another gallon of milk. I kept the receipt this time…Have a great week.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

