My two favorites

Funmondaylogo

Today’s Fun Monday is hosted by The Lurchers.  Here is the assignment, fun fun assignment.

Show me your favourite photograph and tell me why it’s your favourite.

It can be one you’ve taken yourself or one someone else has taken, a snapshot or a more professional image. Is there a story behind it? Do you love it for the memories it gives or just because it’s pleasing to the eye?

Show me and tell me!
First, I have to apologize for breaking the rules, because, I could not just get one photo, I narrowed it to 2. I still have like 100 other favorites.

This one because I believe my baby-girl lives in a bubble half the time, and dare you burst her bubble!

I think he is a cutie!

Please go and see some cool pictures here.

19 thoughts on “My two favorites

  1. Hi these are such cute photos your children are lovely. I so enjoy seeing family pictures, it’s often difficult to choose favourites because they are all so special.

    Like

  2. Great pictures….by the way, you aren’t the only one that “broke the rules.” I could contain myself with just one picture, either. (And mine were of dogs, not children).

    Like

  3. I know what you mean… it’s so hard to chose just one (or two or three). Could I join your daughter in that bubble? Mine’s been busted.

    Like

  4. I had to look twice to make sure that was actually a bubble she was standing in. So cool!! And your little man is definitely a cutie! Great photos.

    Like

  5. Of course you needed to choose TWO photos to share today … how could you have chosen just one? They’re both delightful photos of your kids. Thanks for sharing ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

    Like

Comments are closed.