WWWEW – Granola Bars

I found this recipe here and I have changed it around to suit us, I have made it many times.  It is our official snack.

3 cups rolled oats
1 cup unsalted peanuts
1.5 cups craisins
.5 semi sweet chocolate chips
1 can fat free sweetened condensed milk
1/2 cup butter, melted

Combine all ingredients in a large bowl and mix well. Line a 10 x 15 inch baking pan with foil and grease the foil. Spoon batter into the pan. Bake at 325 degrees F. for 25 to 30 minutes, until golden brown.

Cool slightly, remove from pan, peel off foil and cut into bars.

These are so good, yummy!  Find other yummy recipes here.

5 thoughts on “WWWEW – Granola Bars

  1. Yummy! I need to try this. I got it up earlier this week. Sorry again about last week! Thanks for participating.

    Like

  2. Oh and I am going to try your recipe in your related links Low-cal Chocolate Chip Granola Bar too. That looks so good!

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

