Closets!

Funmondaylogo

Today’s Fun Monday is hosted by Cassie and here is what she wants to see:

I want to see the inside of your closet!! I want to see if your closet is as messy as mine!!! You can’t organize it before you take the picture!!
I am posting a picture of my Linen closet because my regular closet is pretty neat.  But my Linen closet is pathetic and thanks to Cassie, I now am excited about organizing it for Tackle It Tuesday.   I hope to have an ‘after’ picture tomorrow, it is more than a linen closet, it is storage cum medicine cabinet.  But here is the before…

Head over to Cassie’s and see what’s coming out of people’s closets.

7 thoughts on “Closets!

  1. Looks fine to me! I’m not ‘into’ cleaning closets at all. I ask, what are closets for if not to ‘hide’ stuff while using them as storage.

    Come see my mess. It’s posted this morning.

    Happy Fun Monday.

    Like

  2. I have several more closets I need to get into and weed out – but like you, the clothing closets are pretty much done. It’s the this-n-that closets that need the most help!

    I like to do before and after pictures – it gives me a real sense of accomplishment!

    Like

  3. Yowza – that is some closet.
    And you can tackle it easily…your Tuesday pic will be fantastic! It’s really not far away.
    Thanks for sharing – it takes a dose of courage to expose a vulnerable, hidden spot.

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

