HDP

It’s that time again in our company, when we have to make a decision which health plan to go with.  This year it was easy, I knew I was going to have the baby, so I went with the higher premium, lower copays plan and it paid off.  2009, the high deductible plan is really looking like the way to go.  Decisions, Decisions, Decisions…

One thought on “HDP

  1. Hi, Grace! Thanks for visiting me – sorry I took a while to visit you! I really enjoyed your “English” post! I’ve heard that English is one of the most difficult languages to learn. I’m fortunate that English is my first language – I imagine that it is very difficult for folks who learn it as a second or third language!

    And good luck with your health plan decisions…that is always a difficult decision!

    Like

Comments are closed.