Tackle It Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme
I think this was supposed to have been posted in the morning, but like every blogger says, this is my blog and I can do what I want, I love it when people write that after stating their position on an issue in their blog. I just love it.
a. Get kids ready for daycare
b. Take the kids to daycare
c. Go to the gym
d. Go to watch Rehema’s gymnatics presentation
e. Pick Henry from daycare, take Henry to the Doctor, take him back to daycare
f. Eat lunch
g.Go to the dentist
h. Go pick up the prescription
i. take the painkillers and sleep until Thanksgiving…ohhhh…wake up and watch DWTS.

2 thoughts on “Tackle It Tuesday

  1. I don’t know if my comment went thru????

    I love DWTS. I’m sorry it’s going to be over.

    I’m voting for Brooke. Although the other two are awesome too.

    I smile with delight when Warren Dances. He just makes me happy.

    I’m intrigued by Lance & Lacey’s fancy moves. they were the mavericks
    But in the end I think Brooke is the best this season. She worked hard and was the last woman standing.

    Like

Comments are closed.