March Madness

I cannot believe that Henry is 13 months today, time is flying. Soon I will no longer have a baby but a toddler 🙂 I guess you could call him a toddler now. The theme for NaBloPoMo this month is Giving (up). Interesting theme, the way I understand it, you can go either way, talk about giving or talk about things you are giving up. I know quite a few people who have given up facebook for Lent, I do not think I could do that right now. Are you giving up something this month?

2 thoughts on “March Madness

  1. Nope. Not giving up anything measurable anyway. I am giving up my ideas about how to treat my body. After being on a diet for most of my life, I’m still FAT. So I’m not going to diet anymore. I’m going to eat healthfully, indulge occasionally, and get a lot more exercise. It’s a saner approach, I think.

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

