Fun Monday – Chicken Parmesan Crockpot Recipe

Today’s Fun Monday is hosted by SayresSmiles and her assignment is as follows.

So what I want from you is a step-by-step guide (pictures encouraged) for making your favorite summertime dish. This can be an entree, a vegetable, a casserole, or a dessert. Hopefully it will be quick and easy so we can spend August playing more and cooking less!

I tried out a crockpot dish – Chicken Parmesan and loved it loved it. I got it from here and she has other recipes that I cannot wait to try.

Sorry, I am going to cheat a little, since she has it step by step, I will not repost the recipe but will post my picture.  It was really yummy.
 DSC04014
Head over to Sayre and see more time saving recipes.  Happy August!!

8 thoughts on “Fun Monday – Chicken Parmesan Crockpot Recipe

  1. I love crock pot cooking, it gets you hungry just to smell the aroma all day. This recipe looks yummy and easy. I will be sure to try it out. Thanks for sharing Grace and Happy FM

    Like

  2. I am always looking for great crockpot recipes. This is one I’ll definitely check out (I LOVE chicken parmesan!).

    Thanks for playing… your recipe posts are always a great inspiration to my mom! And to me!

    Like

Comments are closed.