Target

It has been an interesting weekend, I decided to go to Target and stock on the diapers since they are tax free this weekend. Reason why I went to Target was because they had a sale on diapers too. When I reached there, they had a sign saying “Diapers and wipes are tax free” Ha! decided to stock up on both, when I reached the cashier, of course I was taxed on the wipes. When I asked them why they have a sign saying they are tax free, they all looked at me with a blank. So someone went and checked, and sure enough the sign was there, and because the sign was there, they refunded me the tax, I was fine with the tax, I was just asking because of the sign, thought they were running a special 🙂
Busy weekend though, everyone was out shopping.

One thought on “Target

Comments are closed.