Couponing

I am now obsessed about couponing and all, like badly obsessed. I try to find a coupon for almost everything, I now have so many coupons I need to go for one of those couponing swaps. anyone know where I can find one? well, while I am at it, if you did not know, Kmart is doubling coupons up to $2.00. So, if you find $2 manufacterers coupons and buy something for less than $4, it is free!! yep, but the catch is, you have to have a K-mart rewards card (kinda like those bi-lo cards) and you can only buy 5 items per day and it is only for this week. Click here for the scoop. While I have been obsessing over my coupons and all, I realized that you can buy some stuff cheap from CVS.  Right now, they have a sale of pull ups  13.99 for the mega one!! and if you buy baby stuff worth $25, you get $10 extra CVS bucks back!  Makes 2 packets of diapers sooo cheap plus, if you have two coupons, it is now dirt cheap, did I say I was obsessed with this stuff…Happy Shopping, let me find my way to K-mart, I have a few free items I need to pick.

4 thoughts on “Couponing

  1. Thx Grace! I am becoming obsessed too but not as keen on it as you seem to be…I hope to get better as time goes by. Thx for the tips!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Hey, Grace – how’s it going? Haven’t heard from you in a while and just was wondering how you were doing! Check in when you can!

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

