New Beginnings


Wednesday was Rehema’s first day of kindergarten! 
It was filled with mixed feelings. 
My baby girl is now all grown up and going to big kids school. 
Where did all the years go? 
Reminds me of the Fiddler on the Roof – Sunrise Sunset…
“Is this the little girl I carried?” 
I think we are off to a good start. 
I have been so busy with preparing for Rehema’s going to school, I almost forgot that the semester begins in one week
fun times
now if I could only survive the morning traffic at her school I will be fine
Have a great semester everybody!

One thought on “New Beginnings

  1. I does go by so fast… my boy is starting middle school (aka Jr. High in some places) in a week. I still don’t know how that happened!

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

