3 Wishes!

Today’s Fun Monday is hosted by Sayre and she is going to play genie in the lamp – I want to know your heart’s desire in the form of three wishes.

This one is a hard one for me since I wanna be a billionaire so freaking bad! I can’t really narrow it to three wishes, I could say that I wish I had enough money…but is money ever enough, those who have none or little, wish they could have more, and those who have a boatloads of it, want even more, I guess contentment is the magic word here…I wish we were healthy ALL the time and I wish there was peace in the world.  Those make three, right? Just did the Susan Komen race on Sunday.
Head over to Sayre and see what wishes people have! Have a fun Monday!

7 thoughts on “3 Wishes!

  1. Good job on Saturday’s race, Grace. On behalf of too many friends affected by breast cancer, “Thank you.” Sadly in these uncertain economic times, money is more important than we would like it to be–in order to get the services and support we need to ensure good health and freedom from a lot of worries so we can be content.

    I’ll have the signup for October 4 Fun Monday over at my place this Wednesday. Be sure to join in! Think you’ll like the topic. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

