Topic: Am I stressed out?

Today’s topic at the daily post is, are you stressed out? 
Are you kidding me? 
Of course I am stressed! 
Who isn’t stressed? 
I believe every one has some stress in their life, some have a little, some have too much…
I guess what matters is how we handle the stress. 
Work, kids, homework, bills, relationships, weather, college, life, weight, politics, health or lack thereof…all this stuff adds up. 
But I have to keep looking up
trusting
keeping the faith,
have a stressless day or a less stress day…

One thought on “Topic: Am I stressed out?

  1. I think it’s all about finding balance. I manage to stay relatively calm and relaxed most of the time, though at the moment I’m trying to help my brother plan his wedding here while he’s in Korea. There were things he’s asked me to do and now my mother is trying to put in her two cents – which is fine except when they go totally counter to what my brother has told me he wants. I’ll be glad when it’s all over.

    Like

Comments are closed.