Topic:What are you looking forward to this year?

There are many things I am looking forward to this year, God willing I pray I come to see them pass.  I am looking forward to running a half-marathon with Monica.  Monica and I have been training (with Amy) since December and it is starting to get tough but we are hanging in there despite the cold.  I am looking forward to completing 12 hours of school which puts me closer to graduation (now if only this snow would go away and my textbooks would get here).  I look forward to my baby girl graduating from kindergarten.  I would like to do one of the  Bible studies by Dee Brestin, I have several of her study books and right now I have my eye on A Woman of Beauty.   Of course every year my kids get older and that is always fun.   

I pray that 2011 is a great healthy year!!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

