Topic: Does everything happen for a reason?

Yes, I totally believe that everything happens for a reason, I believe that there is a time for everything, a time to live and a time to die…I believe that there is nothing that happens by coincidence…I believe that ‘malipo ni hapa duniani’ (payment is here on earth).

Bonus post, I am taking part in Fun Monday and it is hosted by Ari and she wants to post a link to a music video that specifically makes us to want to get up and dance. My first link is to my sister’s video 🙂 This is the first video she did and she asks you to dance with her.


The second one is my all time favorite…Dynamite by Taio Cruz…if you sit through this song, you cannot be helped:

One thought on “Topic: Does everything happen for a reason?

  1. I loved your sister’s video! No idea what she was saying, but it was very evocative.

    I’m familiar with “Dynamite” – my son played it with his steel drum band in their concert. Of course, I heard it over and over and over before the concert… But when they played it, the whole gym was dancing!

    Dang, your kids are cute! Yes, everything has a reason for being!

    Like

Comments are closed.