Topic:Hope

The topic for today was:What gives you hope? And what, if anything, makes you question hope? And what makes you question your questions of hope? And…I was too late to post, I just got to my blog after dinner. I have a few assignments to complete but I will write something very short. I remember when we were young, we always said, there is hope! I still believe it. I believe there is hope for EVERYONE who believes.

P/S I decided to try a new theme, maybe for a day or two, or a month or two!

One thought on “Topic:Hope

  1. There is a woman here who was an unwed mother and drug addict. When her child was born, this hopeless addict looked at her baby and knew she had to change if her child was to have a chance in the world. She stopped using and created a haven for addicted mothers-to-be that has become quite the organization. The name of it escapes me, but she did commercials for a long time and her tagline was: As long as you have breath in your body, there is hope.

    Like

Comments are closed.