Topic:If you had your own reality show, what would it be called?

This was a topic about 2 days ago and I did not post on it. I would NEVER have a reality show, there are enough reality shows to go around…the amazing that is amazing race, the stupidity of the Bachelor, and yet, I still watch it, the toughness of survivor, the drama of Big Brother, the talent or lack of thereof of American Idol, the biggest biggest loser who actually wins, the fake real housewives of somewhere who needs more reality shows? I know you watch reality tv…

Update: My friend Amy has just reminded me of Extreme Makeover: Home Edition and now that it is coming to town,I have to give them a shout out!

3 thoughts on “Topic:If you had your own reality show, what would it be called?

  1. haha, you are too funny Grace 🙂 Yes, I watch some (American Idol, Biggest Loser, & Extreme Makeover: Home Edition)…it’s too tempting…but yes, I agree…we don’t need more of them! Some of them are absolutely a waste of brain cells 🙂 Miss you friend!

    Like

  2. If I had a reality show, I’d call it “Better for Less” which would be about how to do different things well for less money. Home renovation. Weddings. Cleaning. You name it and there’s a better way to do it for less money.

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

