Topic:Write a story about yourself, told from your neighbor’s perspective

Hi,
My name is Mr. Neighbor. We have a good neighborly relationship, at least that is how I see it. When she sees me walking around shirtless in the freezing cold, she does not saying anything. When she sees me walking in the snow shoeless, she is mum about it. She loves to go run. One morning when she was going to work, my dog started barking at her and chasing after her. She screamed so loud I had to come out and look what was happening. You would think I went and got a leash for my dog after that, I didn’t. Of late, it seems like she is no longer scared of my dog. I have never had a conversation with her. I do not understand her accent and she does not understand mine, so we are even. Everyone should have a neighbor like her. She has an awesome husband and our kids love to play together.

3 thoughts on “Topic:Write a story about yourself, told from your neighbor’s perspective

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

