Topic: If you could have anything to eat right now,what would it be?

Bonuses: 1) Assume price is no object. 2) If you could eat this food with anyone alive or who has ever lived, who would it be? 3) Find and share a photo of what you’d like to eat or the person from #2.

If I could have anything to eat right now, it would definately be Farmer’s Choice sausages!  THe 40 pack no less!!  I would eat this with my brother Abraham, just because I know that he likes sausages too! I would share with Kay but I don’t know if she eats sausages!

They look good together!

3 thoughts on “Topic: If you could have anything to eat right now,what would it be?

  1. 🙂
    Thanks and thanks.
    I dropped in to see what you wrote today/yesterday and saw myself! 🙂
    Kay likes food generally, sausages included, but she gets full soo fast!

    Like

  2. Yes, they look good together. They make my son and I laugh like crazy. Kwanza your sister-in-law she is funny in another life she would be a stand-up comedian.

    Like

Comments are closed.