Winning!

image
This was another great week at Walgreens. I had some leftover R&R from last week, used it to get some items including Coffee-mate creamer, paid a grand total of .44 cents for 14 snicker eggs. If you love instant coffee (Nescafe), then you are in for a treat. These stick paks are 2 for $2 and if you buy 4, you pay $4 and get back $4 Register Rewards plus a coupon will print out, mine printed $1.50 off 3 (I just paid tax for them since I had 4 R&R and a $1 off two coupon. (you might even find a $1 off coupon inside, I have found some) I need something to roll the $4 R&R (if I use these to pay for the coffee, a R&R will not print – yes, Walgreens is kinda complicated like that) and then I will go back and get some more. Yay for coffee! This deal runs for another week or so! Go here if you want to try couponing at Walgreens.

2 thoughts on “Winning!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

