Saturday…again!

image
.74cents (tax only)
I cannot believe it has been one week since I posted!! I probably should switch to postaweek category. Crazy…the highlight of my week however was that my Dad called this week! It was nice to talk to him, this has been a tough week for everybody (more on that on another post).
image
This weeks couponing was awesome! Got the crayola stuff for my kids ‘treasure box’ for free plus more coffee (I know, I love Nescafe). I love Biore stuff too and was debating whether to buy it at Rite Aid or at Walgreens. I had 2 BOGO coupons and 2 $2 off coupons. I headed to Rite Aid and I am glad that I did. Paid $1.38 before tax for 4 Biore items, got back $10, used to it to buy groceries!! These Biore deals are still going on at both Rite Aid and Walgreens. The Rite Aid deal is buy $20 worth of Biore, Jergens, Curel and John Frieda products and get $10 UPs. Walgreens is buy 2 Biore products and get $5. If you do not have any UPs, you get a better deal at Walgreens!! The Biore cleanser is $5.99 at Walgreens and it is $7.99 at Rite Aid. I bought it at Rite Aid because I get a discount and also I had UPs and Rite Aid coupons to use bring my total to $1.38 before tax. Awesomeness!!

2 thoughts on “Saturday…again!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

