Back to school…

All the back to school sales have began and if you are like me, you are starting to buy a crayon here and a glue stick there to get your child ready for school. I remember when I went to school a few decades ago (sigh) our supply list consisted of a pencil, an eraser, a ruler and a few exercise books. Fast forward, my child supply list is a little longer than that, from 40 pencils to a tub of wipes. But here is my dilemma. We have the option of writing a $30 check or buying the supplies myself. Should I write the check or should I go shopping? I have decided to go shopping! I think my total will come under $30, we will see. Happy shopping!

4 thoughts on “Back to school…

  1. Depending on where and when you go, you can do pretty well with supplies. Staples has some awesome sales for school stuff, but you have to keep an eye on it.

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

