yay!

Funny, this theme came out the day after Halloween, but I still wanted to use it for a week or so!  At one time I was over ambitious and I thought I would be able to blog everyday and I guess reality set in and I have gone weeks and weeks!  My apologies!  

Yes, I ran the pie run with BFF Amy.  Unfortunately, we did not win any pie but it was a fun hilly 10K!  I also ran the Pumpkin pie 10K and that was a fast race!  Next Saturday is the Battlefield full and half marathon!  One day,  I will do it, but as of now, Rehema is representing!!  You live through your kids, right?   I have only once race remaining and I will call it a year, it has been a fun fun fun running year! See you soon…Go Nancy Grace!!!

2 thoughts on “yay!

  1. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing I think your running is! I get a little thrill everytime you report running in another race.

    So, are you all settled into the new place? Are you liking the new location?

    Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

