Update

Wow, I cannot believe it is March already! Time is flying πŸ™‚ Last weekend I got a chance to drive to Chattanooga to cheer my friends Amy and Justin as they were running their first half marathon. I actually was supposed to be running it too but moving to Kentucky, messed me up (as Henry would say). I also lostΒ left my training buddy Amy in Chattanooga, so, it was kinda hard to train for a half marathon on my own. Yes, you need a training buddy to get you out of bed those early mornings to train! The drive down was uneventful and thank you Jesus I survived Monteagle. Of course I stayed in the best hotel in town in Chattavegas!
The race went fast (of course, because I was not running it)! it just seems like they were not gone for too long! I am proud that they were able to finish and to finish it in such good time. Congratulations friends! You can read Amy’s race report here.

We are settling okay. I still have stuff in boxes, which means I probably do not need the stuff. My latest challenge has been finding a pediatrician. I miss Dr. Tigar! Hopefully we will find a good doctor for the kids! I am glad that the kids still like their schools πŸ™‚
Well, I pray that you have a fruitful March, keep the faith!

2 thoughts on “Update

Comments are closed.