G is for Grace & Peace

WordPress on Internet explorer has been behaving funny and I could not post yesterday. I am still continuing my ABCs of Thanksgiving and today I am thankful for my church Grace and Peace. How did we come to Grace & Peace? Google, LOL! Abraham my brother once reminded me that ‘google’ is my friend and I have taken that friendship very seriously. After it was finalized that we were moving to BG, apart from looking for a place to stay, we needed to look for a place to worship. I googled our denomination and Grace and Peace is the only church in our denomination that came up in BG. We worship at Grace and Peace in BG and we love it. So for G, I am thankful for Grace and Peace, the Pastor Brian and all the people we worship with. You are welcome to worship with us next time you are in Bowling Green.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

