Wow!

I am so glad that this week is over. It has been a trying week on all levels. Saturday RT woke up sick, like very sick with a high fever. Gave her some medicine and she basically slept through the weekend. I had an exam due that weekend and a project paper too. Monday, her dad took her to the doc, she has the flu! got her some Tamiflu.
I was just thinking to myself, this cannot be happening. My internship is almost done and if I missed a day or two, I would have to go through the whole process of extending the contract past the semester (not cool). Well, the Lord is good, Sila worked it out and so he could be with her on Tuesday, I did miss some hours on Monday but was able to flex it in this week. She is now feeling much better. I am thankful that baby boy did not catch it. Sigh…
I hope you are all doing well and it’s beginning to look like Christmas…

One thought on “Wow!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

