Inspiring blogger!

VeryInspiringBlogAward My brother over here, nominated me for being an inspiring blogger. Thank you Abraham for nominating me and for reading and commenting on my blog.
Of course, there is always a catch to some of these things and I will just do whatever my nominator did, after all, you learn from the best:
1. Display the award image on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
I have displayed the award and have linked back to Abraham.
Now to 7 things about myself…I think I am going to refer you to the 40 random things about myself that can be found here. Some have changed and I will do an updated list when I turn 41, very very soon!
thanks for reading and keep looking up!

One thought on “Inspiring blogger!

Comments are closed.