Organic

Dec 2012 781 I went to Walmart (sigh) today and decided to check on their Christmas clearance. They are down to 75% off and was able to pick up some crafts for the kids for cents!
Kroger is really pushing their organic stuff and they have a sale on their organic brand of items and have loaded lots of organic digital coupons on their website. I decided to buy their organic pasta and made it for dinner and the kids loved it! I am not really convinced yet and it is worth it. Do you buy organic? What organic stuff do you buy? I did buy organic chicken once and it indeed tasted different. I heard someone say on TV that in the new year we should start eating organic. How are we supposed to be able to afford it? and what happens to the non-organic stuff? There is even organic clothes!

