Trumoo #gotitfree

mobile13 095 They say that most of us break our new year resolutions by Valentine’s day. Well, tomorrow is the day, hope you are still hanging onto it. I can’t say that I am doing stellar with my training for the half marathon which is in a few weeks time, but I am still determined to run it. After all, my brother ran one without much training! Look out for the post race report, bet it will be stellar!
I read that drinking chocolate milk after a tough workout can help replenish exhausted muscles and aids in recovery. Trumoo has become my choice of chocolate milk. Not only is it delicious, but it is only 2%. What is your post-workout drink? I used to drink water but when I learned that chocolate milk does more for you than water, I became a Trumoo fan!

2 thoughts on “Trumoo #gotitfree

  1. I would not recommend following my example. But You have run a half-marathon before, so you know how it is.
    I also heard the praises of chocolate milk.

    Like

Comments are closed.