I’m troubled in mind

mama

Miss you Mama and Dani!

I’m troubled in mind (old spiritual) sang by Stephen Gordon (our worship leader at Church)

When ladened with troubles
and burdened with grief
To Jesus in secret
I’ll go for relief
I’m troubled
I’m troubled
I’m troubled in mind
If Jesus don’t help me, then surely I will die

In dark days of bondage to Jesus I prayed
To help me to hear it, and He gave me His aid
I’m troubled
I’m troubled
I’m troubled in mind
If Jesus don’t help me, then surely I will die

Oh, Jesus, my Savior,
on Thee I’ll depend
When troubles are near me
you’ll be my true friend
I’m troubled
I’m troubled
I’m troubled in mind
If Jesus don’t help me, then surely I will die

Oh, Jesus, my Savior,
on Thee I’ll depend
When troubles are near me
you’ll be my true friend
I’m troubled
I’m troubled
I’m troubled in mind
If Jesus don’t help me, then surely I will die

When ladened with troubles
and burdened with grief
To Jesus in secret
I’ll go for relief
I’m troubled
I’m troubled
I’m trouble in mind
If Jesus don’t help me, then surely I will die

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

