Simple Truth #Gotitfree


I had the opportunity to try for free some Simple Truth products and I must say that I loved them.
mobile feb13 111
I got the frozen mangoes and after it thawed it tasted so fresh. I had some just before I went for a run.
mobile feb13 068
After the run, I had one of the energy bars, the peanut butter chocolate chip kind.
mobile feb13 088 I had never had Almond milk before and after some of my long runs, I would have a glass of Almond Chocolate milk. This carton of milk did not last long in our house.
mobile feb13 067
After dinner, I wanted something caffeine free to drink and tried their Blackberry Pomgranate. This drink was refreshing. I like Simple Truth products because they are free from artificial preservatives and ingredients.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

