Day 15 #newme #lose20

I cannot believe it is already mid July! Where has the summer gone? There are so many things I have wanted to do with my kids before summer is over and now I feel like I am running out of time. I guess that is a good thing, right?
Today was a great exercise day, went out and ran 4 miles and later we (baby girl and I) did a few laps in the pool. I think we all are going to have a good night sleep. It has been 15 days since I started of this #lose20 journey. Of course I am not expecting to lose 20 pounds in one month, but I am hoping to lose it in 10 weeks or so. I think they say it is ‘healthy’ to lose 2 pounds a week. I have not gotten on a scale since the beginning of the month. I need to weigh in soon to see what progress I have made. Have a great week and keep looking up.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

