Day 18 #newme #lose20

CAM00213After melting in yesterday’s heat, we decided to make it up and overstayed our welcome in the waterpark. They should just have asked us to lock up for them. Baby girl and I have decided to really make use of our time there and everyday we have been swimming laps. We compete and we set a number of laps we want to do, but I have to swim 2 more laps than her. good times!
So, while I am thinking of what to make/bake with my peaches, they are disappearing one by one. These peaches are so good and today I convinced baby boy to try one and he loves them. I have been out swimming a lot but I haven’t been out running, I guess I need to change that. So glad that tomorrow is Friday!!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

