March!!!

fun 202fun 079
I cannot believe it is March! Baby girl hits double digit and the boy is almost there too! February was a crazy month! The snow had us home for 5 school days! It was actually fun spending time with my kids, we could not go anywhere, as I write, more than 10 days later, I still have snow on my yard.
This is the half-marathon month. As usual, snow always interferes with my training, but snow has never been known to stop me. The goal is actually to finish, but it would be nice to beat my brother’s and my cousin’s time…something like 2 hours! We shall see.
The job has been going well, I have seen great improvement in my students, I take it one day at a time and encourage them to aim high and not to settle! World view?
I hope you are keeping warm and keep looking up!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

