Day 2

This day started awesome and ended even more awesome. We woke up just in time to go and watch “Annie”. The kids have been really wanting to watch Annie since it came out in 2014 and so we were excited to be able to see it on big screen for just a $1. After that, we went for lunch and then went home. I parked my car, so I thought and when I started to come out, the car started backing up (reversing) and I was like what is happening. I looked at my gear and indeed, I had put the car in park but my dashboard was showing that my car was still in ‘drive’. I had to engage my hand brakes to stop the car from rolling. After letting my friends know what was happening, one offered to come and look at it! Did I say that the day ended awesome?? Yes, our good smart friend fixed the car and it was able to move. I still have to take it into the shop but now we really know what the problem is. I am so grateful for my awesome awesome friends.
Keep the faith!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

