It’s has been hard!

yep, it has been so hard!  so so hard but we keep on looking up, because He loves us and He will see us through.  My father-in-law passed away this month.  After my mom passed away, I realized that I just cannot handle the passing away of a loved one, so what do I do?  I live in denial.  It is like it did not happen.   I feel like I will go back home and my father-in-law (for whom Henry is named after) will still be there.  Sitting and talking and laughing.  yep, it has been a hard month.

One of our relatives was diagnosed with cancer and she has been going for treatment and this week she was back for more chemo and they found a new cancer.  Yep, it has been really hard but we keep on looking up!  Pray for us!

One thought on “It’s has been hard!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

