Phew! Summer is here!

012My baby girl is going to junior high and baby boy is going to 3rd grader!  This has been an awesome school year for them and I believe that God lead us to the right school and had the right teachers for them.  Time is really flying and even though I am excited about summer, I also feel like my kids are growing way too fast.  This has been an exciting spring semester for me too.  I did get a job as an adjunct at one of the universities here and what an experience it was.  Preparing, grading, quizzes, teaching, e-mails and e-mails and having to read the text books!  It went fast  and I loved every minute of it.  I also did College Algebra (because when I grow up I want to be a math teacher) and it was so challenging but I did pass.

Summer is here and we are looking forward to it.  I will try and update my blog as I am able to but for now, keep looking up and have a great summer!  See you on the other side 🙂

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

