Capable

I totally forgot to post yesterday and ended up writing the post today.  The daily prompts are related somewhat.  So, yesterday, I talked about someday, someday I am going to get my teacher certification.  Well,  I did not know what I was capable of until I started doing the course.  This semester I registered for 12 graduate credit hours, when I finish this, I will have 2 more courses in the fall, student teaching in the spring and then hopefully graduate in May and start teaching in August, lol, that’s the plan 🙂  Have you been putting off anything of from yesterday saying someday? and then today wondering if you are capable?  Yes, you can!  You can do it!  You will never know unless you try.  Keep looking up.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

