Unseen

There are so many things that go on unseen that if we ever knew, we could probably do things differently.  We would probably appreciate some people that we take for granted.  I remember when President-elect went to visit with the President, it is said that he was overwhelmed by the magnitude of the job.  That is because there are so many unseen things that go on that we are not privi to.  When I became a professor, I realized that there is a lot of unseen work that some of our professors do that we are not aware of.  Now I appreciate the hard working teachers and professors that I have had.  Think about all the unseen people who work in the background to make your event successful.  Tell them thank you!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

